The 2018 champions of the F4 will be awarded at the Monza Eni Circuit

The ceremony will take place Friday February 15 as part of the ACI Sport prize ceremony of all motorsport champions

Next February 15, at the Monza Eni Circuit, starting from 19.00, prize giving of the best 2018 drivers of the ACI Sport championships will take place. Among these, the young champions of the Italian F4 Championship Powered by Abarth, who rapresent the future of international motorsport. During the traditional kermesse, planned at the Italian circuit on the 15th and 16th of February, ACI Sport will prize the 2018 champions of all disciplines of the Italian motorsport, from circuit to rally, from historic cars to hill climb, from Off Road to to Slalom, from Formula Challenge to Alternative Energies.

For the Italian F4 Championship Powered by Abarth the frist three drivers of the general final classification will be awarded, as the winner, the Brazilian Enzo Fittipaldi, the Italian Leonardo Lorandi and the English Olli Caldwell, and the first three drivers of the Rookie Trophy, the Czech Petr Ptacek, another Brazilian, Gianluca Patecof and the German Miklas Krutten, for a celebration which will be indeed international. Among the teams prizes will be awarded to Prema Theodore Racing, Bhai Tech Racing and Jenzer Motorsport.

Attached the program of the kermesse.